Monster mazes, empty spaces, pretty faces and more!

Password Protected

I felt a bit uncomfortable having that my last blog entry open publicly. It seemed to generate quite a bit of interest and I felt it was unfair to show what were some quite personal things so openly when there’s a good chance this person might have living relatives in the area; which also made me nervous that someone local might recognise the place.

So now it’s password protected – but if you know me the password is simply my first and last name written as one word with no spaces.

I’ve added a few new collages to the bottom of the article now it’s protected as well.

4 responses

  1. francesca Careless

    never seen you before in my life!

    March 2, 2011 at 11:52 am

    • Thank God we don’t share a surname anymore or you’d have just blown half my password :-)

      March 2, 2011 at 11:59 am

      • francesca Careless

        lol!!

        March 18, 2011 at 9:21 pm

  2. Hi there, found you through Florian’s blog posts. I’m the one who pointed out the closed Awaji war museum to him… If you don’t mind me reading this post, I’d love to have a look. You can email me the password if you like at the address I registered here with. Thanks!

    December 22, 2011 at 2:39 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers